The Full Jurassic World Evolution Dinosaurs List

Below you can find the so far revealed Jurassic World Evolution Dinosaurs list to help you to discover the many different prehistoric creatures which you will soon be able to run the rule over in your very own Jurassic Park. It has been confirmed that there will be around 40 unique Dinosaurs but for now all that has been revealed are the following 26:

Jurassic World Evolution Dinosaurs List

  • Ankylosaurus
  • Apatosaurus
  • Archaeornithomimus
  • Brachiosaurus
  • Camarasaurus
  • Ceratosaurus
  • Chasmosaurus
  • Crichtonsaurus
  • Deinonychus
  • Dilophosaurus
  • Edmontosaurus
  • Gallimimus
  • Indominus rex
  • Kentrosaurus
  • Majungasaurus
  • Metriacanthosaurus
  • Pachycephalosaurus
  • Parasaurolophus
  • Spinosaurus
  • Stegosaurus
  • Struthiomimus
  • Styracosaurus
  • Suchomimus
  • Triceratops
  • Tyrannosaurus
  • Velociraptor

Take charge of operations on the legendary islands of the Muertes archipelago and bring the wonder, majesty and danger of dinosaurs to life. Build for Science, Entertainment or Security interests in an uncertain world where life always finds a way.

Bioengineer dinosaurs that think, feel and react intelligently to the world around them. Play with life itself to give your dinosaurs unique behaviors, traits and appearances, then contain and profit from them to fund your global search for lost dinosaur DNA.

Control the big picture with deep management tools or go hands-on to confront challenges on the ground or in the air. Expand your islands and choose your own journey in an all-new narrative featuring iconic characters from across the franchise and decades of Jurassic lore at your fingertips. 

Jurassic World Evolution Dinosaurs



Gameratedgames Owner at Gameratedgames
At, what we are trying to create is a community where Gamers from all other the world can find game reviews by gamers and unbiased, truthful opinions and ratings of old and new games.